About us

The Bromley & Chislehurst constituency stretches from the borders of Lewisham in the North to Cray Valley in the South. The constituency Parliamentary Candidate is Bob Neill - and on the London Assembly by Gareth Bacon.

The Constituency covers the communities of Mottingham, Chislehurst, Bromley Town, Plaistow & Sundridge, Bickley and Cray Valley West - all of which are represented by Conservative Councillors and Ward Chairs

To get in touch with Bob Neill, MP, your Assembly Member or a Conservative Councillor please see the contact details in the People section or to each Ward page.

Our Association officers are:-

  • President:  Mr Charles Rideout
  • Chairman:  Mr Charles Harmer
  • Dep. Chairman Political:  Cllr Kieran Terry
  • Dep. Chairman Membership/Fundraising:  Cllr Michael Rutherford
  • Treasurer:  Cllr Kira Gabbert
  • Borough Campaign Manager: Mr Shaun Slator
  • Association Co-ordinator: Mrs Joanne Taylor


Attachment Size
bromley_and_chislehurst_result_of_poll_may_2015.pdf 83.44 KB
BromleyandChislehurst_declaration_of_result_of_poll_general_election_2017-1.pdf 85.22 KB